Сведения о компании

  • Topwell Spring Development Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , обслуживание , Другие
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO/TS16949, ISO14001, ISO9001
  • Описание:Программный аппаратный дизайн,Электронный дизайн проекта,Формовочный продукт для беспроводной водяной котельной,Машиностроение Дизайн продукта,,
Моя корзина (0)
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Программный аппаратный дизайн

Категория продукта Программный аппаратный дизайн, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Программный аппаратный дизайн, Электронный дизайн проекта поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Формовочный продукт для беспроводной водяной котельной R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Компьютерное Оборудование Програмное Обеспечение Конструкции Прессформы

Модель : TPW-J029

Описание продукта Программно-аппаратное дизайн,я уверен, что моя страстная и профессиональные навыки, чтобы обеспечить сервис для наших клиентов быстрое и профессиональное предложение.Мобильный телефон случае прессформы, Крышка мобильного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Салон Красоты Личная Оборудования

Модель : Topwell-180416-C2

Отгрузка Наша Компания Topwell была основана в 1996 году в Шэньчжэне, Китай. Через почти 20 лет роста в пластик производительcturing промышленности, теперь у нас есть почти 60 000 кв. м. фабрика пола и более 550 сотрудников. Мы выигрывали широкое...

  Нажмите для Деталей
R&D Hair Dryer Of ODM Service

Модель : Topwell-180414-C2

Product Description OEM injection moulding Hair dryer has below features , Both Drawer and anti-theft holder for wall-mounted solutions,Long-life DC motor,Hi & Low two speed with Cold shot,Rubberized soft-touch finish, more comformtable,Integrated...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Спикер Портативный Звук Музыкальной Шкатулки Беспроводная Система

Модель : Topwell-180410-C11

Преимущества Продукта Topwell-180410-С11-наша новейшая звуковая система. Каждый процесс тщательно контролируется, мы провели один месяц, от подбора материалов до формирования продукта, мы были в массовом производстве и приветствуем Ваш заказ.Его...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Отражение Короткофокусный Проектор

Модель : Topwell-180410-C10

Преимущества Продукта Topwell может предоставить вам много типов наушников,Цвет, Материал может по своей готовностью. Topwell-180410-С9 это наш последний наушники. Его можно использовать дома, в офисе и торговле. Это гарнитура, которая может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кровать Нагрева Воды С Высоким Качеством

Модель : Topwell 566-C2

Преимущества Продукта Это наш последний продукт---теплая кровать, отопление. Мы можем произвести много цветов в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Сегодня здравоохранение является горячей темой в нашей жизни. Хороший сон может дать нам энергичного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
НИОКР электронные ODM программного продукта

Модель : PCB 01

Мы превращаем идеи в продукты,такие идеалы для ODM электронные или дизайн продукта , от разработки изобретения для изобретателей-одиночек и малого бизнеса, для поддержки крупных организаций с продуктом дизайн-проекты и производство. Воспользоваться...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Программный аппаратный дизайн Поставщики
Мы обслуживаем изготовление пресс-форм, изготовление инструментов, литье под давлением, сборку изделий, электронный дизайн. (Sofware Hardware Design) специализируется на разработке и производстве процессорных решений для промышленного встраиваемого рынка. Наши услуги OEM и ODM охватывают весь спектр жизненного цикла продукта от концепции до проектирования, а также производственные и послепродажные услуги. Наши инженерные знания включают в себя сложное проектирование печатных плат, разработку драйверов операционной системы, управление температурным режимом, удары и вибрации, ограничения по размеру и весу, машиностроение и многое другое. Этот опыт предоставляет комплексное решение «под ключ» для компаний, которые ищут комплексные услуги по разработке продуктов из одних рук. Наши возможности охватывают весь жизненный цикл продукта от концепции до дизайна, за счет производства и управления жизненным циклом. Наше бескомпромиссное качество сборки высоко квалифицировано для амбициозных проектов, в соответствии со строгими стандартами качества, чтобы удовлетворить требования клиентов для разработки сложных продуктов. В дополнение к нашей стандартной сертификации ISO9001: 2008, наши стандарты качества были подтверждены успешными аудитами, подтверждающими
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
susu chen Ms. susu chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole.yuan Ms. Nicole.yuan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Topwell Spring Development Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > R&D Electronic Product Design > Software Hardware Design

Software Hardware Design

Product categories of Software Hardware Design, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Software Hardware Design, Electronic Project Design suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cordless Water Boiler Moulding Product R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Computer Sofware Hardware Mould Design

    Computer Sofware Hardware Mould Design

    • Packaging: carton

    • Model No.: TPW-J029

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Shaping Mode: Injection Mould

    • Surface Finish Process: Polishing

    Product description Software Hardware Design I am sure my passionate and professional skills to provide service for our customer fast and professional quotation Mobile Phone Case Mould Phone Cover Parts Laptop Cover Parts Iml Iphone Case Plastic Injection Mould Iml smartphone Cover Plastic Mould Topwell was founded in...

    • Automatic Electric Water Boiler

    Automatic Electric Water Boiler

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: Topwell-180418-C2

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Product view Shipment Factory

    • Beauty Personal Salon Equipment

    Beauty Personal Salon Equipment

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: Topwell-180416-C2

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Shipment Our Company Topwell was founded in 1996 in Shenzhen China Through nearly 20 years of growth in plastic manufacturing industry we now have nearly 60 000 sqm factory floor and more than 550 employees We have won widely praise with favorable services and high quality products provision becoming a large...

    • R&D Hair Dryer Of ODM Service

    R&D Hair Dryer Of ODM Service

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: According to your order

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: Topwell-180414-C2

    • Place of Origin: China

    Product Description OEM injection moulding Hair dryer has below features Both Drawer and anti theft holder for wall mounted solutions Long life DC motor Hi Low two speed with Cold shot Rubberized soft touch finish more comformtable Integrated over heating and circuit protection Removable nozzle Double insulation Class...

    • Wireless Speaker Portable Sound System Music Box

    Wireless Speaker Portable Sound System Music Box

    • Unit Price: USD 80 / Bag/Bags

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: According to your order

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: Topwell-180410-C11

    • Place of Origin: China

    Product Advantages Topwell 180410 C11 is our latest sound system Each process has been carefully controlled we spent one month from the selection of materials to the molding of the product We have been in mass production and welcome your order It can use at home office and commerce We can design various sizes of voice...

    • Reflection Of Short Focal Projector

    Reflection Of Short Focal Projector

    • Unit Price: USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: According to your order

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: Topwell-180410-C10

    • Place of Origin: China

    Product Advantages Topwell can provide you many types of headphone the color material can according to your willing Topwell 180410 C9 is our latest headphone It can use at home office and commerce This is a headset that can play movies one product have two functions you can listening to music and wacthing movie We are...

    • Water Heating Bed With High Quality

    Water Heating Bed With High Quality

    • Supply Ability: According to your order

    • Model No.: Topwell 566-C2

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: According to your order

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Product Advantages This is our latest product warm heating bed We can manufacture many colors according to your requirements Nowadays health care been a hot topic in our life A good sleep can give us a vigorous day This product can help you enjoy a wonderful life Meanwhile if you want to develop a project of Cnc...

    • R&D Electronic product ODM Software

    R&D Electronic product ODM Software

    • Unit Price: USD 2000 / Bag/Bags

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PCB 01

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Task: Adjust

    We convert ideas into products such ideals for ODM electronic or product design from developing inventions for lone inventors and small business to supporting large organisations with product design projects and manufacturing Use our services as customer require to get product made We established in 1996 in this...

China Software Hardware Design Suppliers

we service content mould making ,tooling manufacture ,injection moulding ,assemble products ,electronic design .(Sofware Hardware Design ) specializes in design and manufacture of processor based solutions for the industrial embedded market. Our OEM and ODM services cover the complete spectrum of the product life cycle from concept to design through manufacturing and after-market services. Our engineering expertise encompasses complex PCB design, operating system driver development, thermal management, shock and vibration, size and weight constraints, mechanical engineering, and more. This expertise provides an end to end turnkey solution for companies seeking full product development services from a single source. Our capabilities cover the complete life of a product from concept to design through manufacturing and life cycle management. Our uncompromising build quality are highly qualified for ambitious projects, to exacting quality standards to meet the requirements of customers for complex product development. In addition to our standard ISO9001:2008 certification, our quality standards have been confirmed by successful audits evidencing

Send Inquiry

Nicole.yuan

Ms. Nicole.yuan

Email:

Nicole.yuan@topwellspring.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-81792917

Fax:

Mobile Phone:

Email:Nicole.yuan@topwellspring.com

Address:No. 16th, Xihutang Road,PinDong village ,PinDi Town, LongGang District, 518117, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.topwelldesign.com