Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
susu chen Ms. susu chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Topwell Spring Development Ltd.

Réflexion de Projecteur Focal Court
Réflexion de Projecteur Focal Court
Réflexion de Projecteur Focal Court
Réflexion de Projecteur Focal Court
Réflexion de Projecteur Focal Court

Réflexion de Projecteur Focal Court

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 80 / Piece/Pieces
Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: Topwell-180410-C10

    Usage: Entreprise

    Type: Projecteur de bureau

    Luminosité: > 2500 Lumens

    Principe de fonctionnement: LCD

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Carton

    productivité: According to your order

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: According to your order

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Description du produit

Avantages du produit

Topwell peut vous fournir de nombreux types de casque, la couleur, le matériel peut selon votre volonté. Topwell-180410-C9 est notre dernier casque. Il peut utiliser à la maison, au bureau et au commerce. Ceci est un casque qui peut lire des films, un produit a deux fonctions, vous pouvez écouter de la musique et film wacthing. Nous nous engageons à fournir aux clients des produits de haute qualité et peu coûteux. Nous pouvons non seulement faire la conception de carte PCB, mais également beaucoup d'autres produits, tels que la pièce de rechange automatique de fraisage de commande numérique par ordinateur, le moule en plastique de purificateur d'air, le divers moule en plastique de haute précision, etc. Nous avons un système de contrôle de qualité complet, qui a obtenu avec succès ISO9001, TS 16949 certification du système de gestion de la qualité et ISO 14001 certification du système de l'environnement. Avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la conception de l'industrie et la conception mécanique et la conception de moules, la fabrication, le deuxième traitement, l'assemblage et les services à guichet unique pour les pièces en plastique. Nous sommes une société ISO9001: 2008 & ISO1400: 2004.

Nos capacités

Nous avons une excellente équipe de spécialistes et des ingénieurs de premier cycle et avancés, R & D département a 3 ID, 6 MD et 50 ingénieurs, le département de fabrication de moules, 120 moulistes professionnels Plus de 60 serts de moulage par injection, Makino, Mikron, moule Charmille machine.

Production Machine

Manchine


Research And Development



Nos services

Nous fournissons l'OEM, la conception de carte, la conception de logiciel et de micrologiciel, le moulage par injection, le prototype, le service de mandrin de commande numérique par ordinateur à tous les acheteurs autour du monde. Nous sommes une société ISO9001: 2008 & ISO1400: 2004. Toute conception et exigence des acheteurs seront les bienvenues.


Contactez nous

Site Web: www.topwellspring.com

Adresse: No 16, route de Xihutang, village de Pingdong, ville de Pingdi, district de Longgang, Shenzhen, Chine.

Pc: 518117

Spécialisé dans la fabrication de moules d'injection
Shenzhen Topwell Technology est située à Shenzhen, en Chine continentale, et est spécialisée dans la fabrication de moules d'injection (OEM).
Mise en œuvre stricte des lignes directrices ISO
Nos opérations se déroulent conformément aux directives ISO 9001, ISO / TS 16949 et ISO 14001, nous employons également une équipe expérimentée et professionnelle. Ainsi, avec de tels avantages, nos produits sont exportés vers de nombreux pays et régions du monde entier, en particulier en Europe de l'Ouest, et jouissent d'une bonne réputation auprès de nos clients.
Coopérer avec nous aujourd'hui
Nous souhaitons la bienvenue aux clients, aux associés d'affaires et aux amis dans le monde entier pour nous contacter et rechercher la coopération pour des avantages mutuels. Contactez-nous aujourd'hui.

Groupes de Produits : R & D Conception de produits électroniques > Conception du matériel logiciel

Envoyer Une Demande

susu chen

Ms. susu chen

E-mail :

frank.liu@topwellmoulding.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-81792917

Fax:

Portable:+8615811804685

E-mail :frank.liu@topwellmoulding.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 16th, Xihutang Road,PinDong village ,PinDi Town, LongGang District, 518117, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicole.yuan Ms. Nicole.yuan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Topwell Spring Development Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > R&D Electronic Product Design > Software Hardware Design > Reflection Of Short Focal Projector

Reflection Of Short Focal Projector
Reflection Of Short Focal Projector
Reflection Of Short Focal Projector
Reflection Of Short Focal Projector
Reflection Of Short Focal Projector

Reflection Of Short Focal Projector

Unit Price: USD 80 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: Topwell-180410-C10

    Usage: Business

    Type: Desktop Projector

    Brightness: >2500 Lumens

    Working Principle: LCD

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Productivity: According to your order

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: According to your order

    Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Product Description

Product Advantages

Topwell can provide you many types of headphone,the color, material can according to your willing. Topwell-180410-C9 is our latest headphone. It can use at home, office and commerce. This is a headset that can play movies,one product have two functions, you can listening to music and wacthing movie. We are committed to providing customers with high quality and inexpensive products. We not only can do PCB design, but also many other products, such as Cnc Milling Auto Spare Part,Air Purifier Plastic Mould, Various High Precision Plastic Mould, etc. More details you can see in our website: www.topwellspring.com. We have a comprehensive quality control system, which has successfully achieved ISO9001, TS 16949 quality management system certification and ISO 14001 environment system certification. With over 20 years experience in industry design and Mechanical Design and mould design, manufacturing, second processing, assembly and etc. One-stop services for plastic parts.We are an ISO9001:2008 & ISO1400:2004 company.

Our Capacities

we have an excellent team of specialists and undergraduates and advanced engineers, R&D department has 3 ID, 6 MD, and 50 engineers, the department of mould manufacturing, 120 professional mould makers Over 60 serts injection moulding machine, Makino, Mikron, Charmille mould make machine.

Production Machine

Manchine


Research And Development



Our Services

We provide OEM, PCB Design, Software&Firmware Design, Injection Molding, Prototype, CNC Manchine service to all buyers around the world. We are an ISO9001:2008 & ISO1400:2004 company. Any design and requirement from buyers will be welcomed.


Contact us

Website:www.topwellspring.com

Address:No 16th, Xihutang Road, Pingdong Village, Pingdi Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China.

Pc:518117

Specialized in Manufacturing Injection Moulds
Shenzhen Topwell Technology is located in Shenzhen, mainland China, and is specialized in manufacturing injection moulds (OEM).
Strictly Implementing ISO Guidelines
Our operations run in accordance to ISO 9001, ISO/TS 16949 and ISO 14001 guidelines, we also employ experienced and professional team. Thus with such advantages, our products are exported to many countries and regions all over the world, especially in Western Europe, and enjoy a good reputation among our customers.
Cooperate with Us Today
We welcome customers, business associates and friends worldwide to contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits. Contact us today.

Looking for ideal LED Portable Projector Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini Multimedia Projector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Portable Pocket Projector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : R&D Electronic Product Design > Software Hardware Design

Send Inquiry

Nicole.yuan

Ms. Nicole.yuan

Email:

Nicole.yuan@topwellspring.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-81792917

Fax:

Mobile Phone:

Email:Nicole.yuan@topwellspring.com

Address:No. 16th, Xihutang Road,PinDong village ,PinDi Town, LongGang District, 518117, Shenzhen, Guangdong